This is from earlier this year….a very frustrating time…I am starting new today…check back to see where I am now.1393088_10151742434624053_754723987_n

 

Man, I can’t catch a break these days.. I have been making nothing but mistakes this month. I hate it…

I am getting down and going to learn alot. so I don’t have to count on people to always do my shooting and editing.

Please God be with me…

I am really sick of the world and people whom think performance and perscuption  is key to success   I will stick to my God.  He loves me no matter what.

this one person that I am dealing with, I don’t trust him…Of course he trust NO ONE.  Everyone is out to get him.  Gotta get those “digs” in.  Thinks his ideas are so grand and everyone is going to love and hop on…NOOOOOO…people are not like that.  This project w/ him has been a FLOP!!!  He probably thinks it is due to typo. But no one really cares.

Also he thinks he is so smart.  He doesn’t understand as long as you have a link, that is the code to find items on the internet….So there was no harm done, unless they were looking for the word.

Seth is looking for a job. It is very tough. We thought there was something.  But no..at least God stopped it.  i would like for him to find his direction.  Aaron needs work too.

I am on the CRAZY TRAIN!!! I want OFFFFFF.

I am going to draw back. Learn more, come back better and stronger…

I have to lean on God for ALLLLL.

Thanks for your time…

